Board of Ed

Fairview South School District Board of Education
School Board Members

Mrs. Mary Anne Brown, President
Mrs. Janette Enwia, Vice President
Mr. Jeffrey Brill, Secretary
Mr. John Del Genio, Member
Mrs. Vicki Goldberg, Member
Mr. Matthew Graham, Member
Mrs. Carol Rahim, Member

Board members may be contacted
by calling the District Office (847) 929-1050 or by (click here:) EMAIL.