Special Education Department

Director of Student Services
Carly Gross cgross@fairview.k12.il.us

School Psychologist

Martha Gale mgale@fairview.k12.il.us

Social Worker (K-4)
Stacy Glascott sglascott@fairview.k12.il.us

School Counselor
Kristina LiRosi (5-8) klirosi@fairview.k12.il.us

Speech/Language Pathologists
Carolyn Bisram cbisram@fairview.k12.il.us
Rebecca Lynch rlynch@fairview.k12.il.us

Occupational Therapist
Jennifer Cook - jcook@ntdse.org
‚Äč
Special Education Teachers
Penny Alexis - palexis@fairview.k12.il.us
Miranda Altschul - maltschul@fairview.k12.il.us
April Bardelas - abardelas@fairview.k12.il.us
Michelle Coles - mcoles@fairview.k12.il.us
Tricia Klein - tklein@fairview.k12.il.us
Sandra Raciti - sraciti@fairview.12.il.us
Shannon Walder - swalder@fairview.k12.il.us