Congratulations to the 
Fairview South School District Board of Education
Two Time Recipients of the IASB Governance Award!
School Board Members

Mrs. Mary Anne Brown | President
Mr. Sargon Guliana | Vice Preseident
Mr. Aaron Schirmer | Secretary

Mrs. Jacquelin Bujdei | Member
Mrs. Diana Diakakis | Member
Mrs. Nora Downing | Member
Mrs. Shereen Lannoye | Member

Board members may be contacted
by calling the District Office (847) 929-1050 or by (click here:) EMAIL.