Congratulations to the 
Fairview South School District Board of Education
2 Time Recipients of the IASB Governance Award!
School Board Members

Mrs. Mary Anne Brown, President
Mrs. Vicki Goldberg, Vice President
Mr. Jeffrey Brill, Secretary
Mr. John Del Genio, Member
Mrs. Nora Downing, Member 
Mrs. Shereen Lannoye, Member
Mr. Aaron Schirmer, Member 

Board members may be contacted
by calling the District Office (847) 929-1050 or by (click here:) EMAIL.